Member's Login

Course is fully open for play. Buggies are permitted. Thankyou. (updated 22 March at 06:29)


Through the week.

Not an awful lot to report on yet to be honest!

The Lawford Trophy and team Competition were rained off, as was the Midweek Stableford and only 3 ventured out in the ladies stableford, with the Peggy Taylor re-arranged for later in the month. 

On Saturday, the April Medal did manage to go ahead and it was good to get over 100 of you out there with a card in your hand. Congratulations to Ian Pitchforth who had the best score and won Division One with a net 67, one clear of Tim Aston and Mark Dobbs who had 68's. In Division Two, Aaron Carravick and Craig Boxshall won with 69's, one better than Anthony Macro-Wood, John Bridle and Mike Ross.

In Sunday's Club Stableford, Richard Crabb was highest score and Division One winner with 36 points, from Jonathan Parsons with 34 points and Helen Vrettos one point further back in 3rd. In Division Two, David Millward won with 35 points, from Kyran Bichard with 34. Also on Sunday, the Gales Hockley had a convincing 8-1 victory over Test Valley at home. They now go on to meet Camberley Heath in the next round. Also at home, the Hardy B team beat Dudsbury 5-1.