More

Broadstone Golf Club

2022 Open Competitions

The links to the entry pages for our Open Competitions can be found by clicking on the links below:

Sunday 24th April - Broadstone Bull - Teams of Six From Same Club 

Wednesday 17th August - Seniors 4BBB Open  - LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE

Thursday 12th August - Ladies Open - CURRENTLY FULL - Click to add to reserve list

Pro Am Entry 2022.pdf - Friday 12th August Entries Open Now

Saturday 14th August - Mens 4BBB Open - CURRENTLY FULL - Click to add to reserve list

Sunday 15th August - Mixed 4BBB Open - CURRENTLY FULL - Click to add to reserve list

Sunday 5th September - Captain's Charity Golf Day  - Entry Forms Available Soon - Call for details

Monday 15th August - Junior Open -    Monday 15th August Junior Open 2022.pdf

Ladies Coffee Morning- Individual Open, October 20th- Open For Entries (Contact Office)

For any queries please contact Tracy on 01202 642524

Selected Start Sheets can be seen by using the links below:

Seniors Invitation Day Monday 6th June (11 days)
The Buzzards Championships Monday 18th July (53 days)
Junior Open 2022 Monday 15th August (81 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open 2022 Wednesday 17th August (83 days)
Ladies Open 2022 Thursday 18th August (84 days)
Men's Open 2022 Saturday 20th August (86 days)
Mixed Open 2022 Sunday 21st August (87 days)
Captain's Charity Invitation Day Sunday 11th September (108 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.